CitraPramana

it's just my story

Green Eyes May 12, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Citrapramana @ 1:51 am

We usually made an eye contact, but we hardly made any conversation. I understand we can’t do much when people have an eyes on us. But, if you get the time, try to say a few words. I’m doing this to feel better… That’s your job to make me feel better. Because I choose you, I’ve already choose you.

And I still remember about dream that night, when you leapt up from the table and gave me a big hug. I felt much better. We walked toward the door of that coffee shop, and you took my arms. That made me feel better. Thank you even if only in my dream you can calm me.

I don’t know what to called it. Is it love? I don’t really care if it’s love or only lust! All I want to do just lay in your arms forever. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

